Member councils

Membership roll book on chair
Photo by Mick Haupt on Unsplash

We’re always delighted to welcome new members to the LGAMN.
Interested in joining? Here’s our membership form

Aberdeenshire Council
Adur and Worthing Borough Council
Barnsley Metropolitan Borough Council
Bassetlaw District Council
Blaby District Council
Bolton Council
Bracknell Forest Council
Bradford Metropolitan District Council
Brentwood Borough Council
Bristol City Council
Bromsgrove District Council
Calderdale Council
Cambridgeshire County Council
Cannock Chase Council
Cardiff Council
Chelmsford City Council
Cheltenham Borough Council
Cherwell District Council
Chesterfield Borough Council
Chorley Council
City of Lincoln Council
Colchester Borough Council
Cornwall Council
Coventry City Council
Crawley Borough Council
Cumberland Council
Cumbria Council
Derby City Council
Derbyshire County Council
Devon County Council
Dorset Council
Dudley Metropolitan Borough Council
Durham County Council
East Sussex County Council
Elmbridge Borough Council
Folkestone & Hythe District Council
Gloucester City Council
Gravesham Borough Council
Herefordshire Council
Hertfordshire County Council
Hinckley and Bosworth Borough Council
Huntingdonshire District Council
Hyndburn Borough Council
Ipswich Borough Council
Kirklees Council
Lancaster City Council
Leeds City Council
Leicestershire County Council
Lichfield District Council
Liverpool City Council
London Borough of Barking and Dagenham
London Borough of Brent
London Borough of Camden
London Borough of Croydon
London Borough of Hillingdon
London Borough of Hounslow
London Borough of Newham
London Borough of Redbridge
London Borough of Richmond upon Thames
London Borough of Southwark
London Borough of Tower Hamlets
London Borough of Wandsworth
Malvern Hills District Council
Medway Council
Melton Borough Council
Milton Keynes City Council
Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council
Newark and Sherwood District Council
Newcastle City Council
Newcastle-Under-Lyme District Council
Norfolk County Council
North East Lincolnshire Council
North Herts District Council
North Lincolnshire Council
North Warwickshire Borough Council
North West Leicestershire District Council
North Yorkshire Council
Northumberland County Council
Nottinghamshire County Council
Nuneaton and Bedworth Borough Council
Oldham Council
Peterborough City Council
Rotherham Metropolitan Borough Council
Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea
Royal Borough of Kingston
Royal Borough of Windsor & Maidenhead
Rugby Borough Council
Rutland County Council
Shropshire Council
Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council
South Ayrshire Council
Southend-on-Sea Borough Council
South Ribble Borough Council
Stafford Borough Council
Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council
Stroud District Council
Suffolk County Council
Test Valley Borough Council
Tewkesbury Borough Council
Thurrock Council
Walsall Council
Warwick District Council
Warwickshire County Council
West Lindsey District Council
West Northamptonshire Council
West Suffolk Council
Wigan Council
Wiltshire Council
Winchester City Council
Woking Borough Council
Wokingham Borough Council
Wolverhampton City Council
Worcester City Council
Worcestershire County Council
Wrexham County Borough council
Wychavon District Council
West Midlands Fire Service